Menu

2019 Orchard Street Food & Craft Market @ Gloucester

Posted on Wednesday March 13, 2019

Orchard Street Market this year on Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th April.

Discover the very finest local food, drink, art, design, vintage and modern craft carefully selected from Gloucester artisans and businesses local to the South West with over fifty stalls, live music and something for all the family!



Hello Spring Event @ Doncaster

Posted on Wednesday March 13, 2019

Saturday 23 March to Sunday 24 March from 9:30am - 4:30pm

Shoppers are being invited to a weekend of FREE activities and super savings at Lakeside Village. The “Hello Spring” event will see the centre taken over with activities and special visitors.



Game of Thrones Themed Weekend @ Bideford

Posted on Wednesday March 13, 2019

Visit for free and get pics with the original and only HBO celebrated, fan-made Throne based on the hit TV show, Game of Thrones. It’s been used and signed by various cast members, including Jon Snow and Rob Stark!



RunNation @ Dalton

Posted on Thursday February 21, 2019

image

Sunday 3rd March - 10am

Run Nation are returning to Dalton Park this year with a series of 10k and 5k races.



Celebrating Aviation @ Doncaster

Posted on Thursday February 21, 2019

Friday 1 February to Sunday 28 April

Customers visiting Lakeside Village can now enjoy a new exhibit and attraction celebrating aviation in the town. The Vulcan to the Sky Trust is spearheading the showcase of aviation excellence at the centre with an interactive exhibition that will tell the story of Vulcan XH558 and the cold war.



Chinese New Year 2019 @ Portsmouth

Posted on Friday January 18, 2019

image

A fantastic weekend of festivities and fun for all the family. Join us on Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th February and experience authentic Chinese celebrations, performances from the Shaolin Temple and incredible offers across the centre.



Makers Market @ Lowry

Posted on Friday January 04, 2019

  • Sat 26th – Sun 27th Jan
  • Sat 23rd – Sun 24th Feb
  • Sat 30th – Sun 31st Mar
  • Fri 19th – Mon 22nd Apr


Wedding Fair @ Bideford

Posted on Friday January 04, 2019



Firework Display @ Braintree

Posted on Monday November 12, 2018

image

FREE firework display at Freeport Braintree Designer Outlet kicks off from 6pm.



Christmas Light Switch On @ Mansfield

Posted on Sunday November 11, 2018

image

Join East Midlands Designer Outlet on Thursday 15th November for their Christmas Lights Switch on! The entertainment starts from 4pm.



Read older news entries HERE


Website designed
& created by