Menu

Chinese New Year 2019 @ Portsmouth

Posted on Friday January 18, 2019

image

A fantastic weekend of festivities and fun for all the family. Join us on Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th February and experience authentic Chinese celebrations, performances from the Shaolin Temple and incredible offers across the centre.



Makers Market @ Lowry

Posted on Friday January 04, 2019

  • Sat 26th – Sun 27th Jan
  • Sat 23rd – Sun 24th Feb
  • Sat 30th – Sun 31st Mar
  • Fri 19th – Mon 22nd Apr


Wedding Fair @ Bideford

Posted on Friday January 04, 2019



Firework Display @ Braintree

Posted on Monday November 12, 2018

image

FREE firework display at Freeport Braintree Designer Outlet kicks off from 6pm.



Christmas Light Switch On @ Mansfield

Posted on Sunday November 11, 2018

image

Join East Midlands Designer Outlet on Thursday 15th November for their Christmas Lights Switch on! The entertainment starts from 4pm.



Victorian Christmas Market @ Gloucester Quays

Posted on Monday November 05, 2018

Take a trip back in time with a seasonal twist at Gloucester Quays this festive season. The Christmas Market runs from 15th - 25th November with over 160 stalls.



Fireworks and Christmas Lights @ Street

Posted on Tuesday October 09, 2018

With Christmas just around the corner, the festivities are starting in style at Clarks Village with a spectacular firework display on Saturday 3 November in the Village at 7pm.



Gunwharf Express @ Portsmouth

Posted on Tuesday October 09, 2018

The Gunwharf Express is a premium indoor immersive walkthrough (and ride on!) Christmas experience for the whole family, with a number of entertaining characters, stunning sets, professionally designed effects, and classic puppetry.

The experience lasts around 30 minutes, giving you and your family plenty of time to enjoy the full North Pole treatment, before meeting Father Christmas himself.

Get your tickets from https://www.grottohireuk.co.uk/gunwharf-quays/



Get your spook on @ Doncaster

Posted on Tuesday October 09, 2018

Creep down to Lakeside Village this Halloween for free Family Halloween fun. Get your spook on with scary pumpkin carving, spooky face painting all in the shadow of the ghoulish Halloween tree. Wednesday 31st October, 11am - 4pm.



Frightful Fun @ Bideford

Posted on Tuesday October 09, 2018

Head down to Affinity Devon between 22nd - 28th October for Terrifying Tennis, Freaky Facepainting, Spooky Storytelling & many more Halloween activities!



Read older news entries HERE


Website designed
& created by